Back to news releases
06/18/2012

Rudolph Technologies, Ultra Clean Technology, Ultratech and 15 Other Companies Jointly Announce the Fourth Annual CEO Investor Summit 2012

Accredited investor and publishing research analyst event to be held concurrently with SEMICON West and Intersolar 2012 in San Francisco

HAYWARD, CA — June 18, 2012 / PR Newswire / — ATMI (NASDAQ: ATMI), Brooks Automation (NASDAQ: BRKS), Cohu (NASDAQ: COHU), Entegris (NASDAQ: ENTG), ESI (NASDAQ: ESIO), FEI Company (NASDAQ: FEIC), FormFactor (NASDAQ: FORM), FSI (NASDAQ: FSII), inTEST (NASDAQ:INTT), Intevac (NASDAQ: IVAC), LTX-Credence Corporation (NASDAQ: LTXC), Mattson Technology (NASDAQ: MTSN), MKS Instruments (NASDAQ: MKSI), Nanometrics (NASDAQ: NANO), Nova Measuring Instruments (NASDAQ: NVMI), Rudolph Technologies (NASDAQ: RTEC), Ultra Clean Technology (NASDAQ: UCTT) and Ultratech (NASDAQ: UTEK) today jointly announce the fourth annual CEO Investor Summit to be held July 11, 2012 from 11:30 AM to 6:00 PM PDT at the W Hotel located at 181 Third St., San Francisco, CA.

The event is hosted by executive management from each of the participating companies and will feature a “round-robin” format consisting of small group meetings, each 25 minutes in duration. As the event is split into two groups, attendees should plan to attend the entire event to ensure access to all management teams.

The CEO Investor Summit is by invitation only and is open to accredited investors and publishing research analysts. As space is limited, please RSVP early. Hosts reserve the right to limit attendance as necessary. Last day for registration is June 22nd, but it is strongly recommended that you register as soon as possible.

While held concurrently with SEMICON West and Intersolar 2012, the event is not affiliated with the show.

About Participating Companies

For more information about participating companies, please visit company websites or contact the investor relations representatives listed below:

ATMI

atmi.com

Troy Dewar

TDewar@atmi.com

203-207-9349

BRKS

brooks.com

Barbara Culhane

barbara.culhane@brooks.com

978-262-2816

COHU

cohu.com

Jeff Jones

jjones@deltad.com

858- 848-8106

ENTG

entegris.com

Steven Cantor

steven_cantor@entegris.com

978-436-6750

ESIO

esi.com

Brian Smith

smithb@esi.com

503-672-5760

FEIC

fei.com

Fletcher Chamberlain

Fletcher.Chamberlin@fei.com

503-726-7710

FORM

formfactor.com

Stan Finkelstein

SFinkelstein@formfactor.com

925-290-4273

FSII

fsi-intl.com

Benno Sand

Benno.Sand@fsi-intl.com

952-448-8936

INTT

intest.com

Laura Guerrant-Oiye

lguerrant@guerrantir.com

808-882-1467

IVAC

intevac.com

Claire McAdams

claire@headgatepartners.com

530-265-9899

LTXC

ltxc.com

Rich Yerganian

Rich_Yerganian@ltxc.com

781-467-5063

MTSN

mattson.com

Laura Guerrant-Oiye

lguerrant@guerrantir.com

808-882-1467

MKSI

mksinst.com

Claire McAdams

claire@headgatepartners.com

530-265-9899

NANO

nanometrics.com

Claire McAdams

claire@headgatepartners.com

530-265-9899

NVMI

nova.co.il

Kenny Green

kenny@ccgisrael.com

646-201-9246

RTEC

rudolphtech.com

Laura Guerrant-Oiye

lguerrant@guerrantir.com

808-882-1467

UCTT

uct.com

Angie Sandoval

ASandoval@uct.com

510-576-4545

UTEK

ultratech.com

Laura Rebouche

lrebouche@ultratech.com

408-577-3009
RSVP Contacts for 4th Annual CEO Summit 2012

Laura J. Guerrant-Oiye
Guerrant Associates
Phone: (808) 882-1467
Email: lguerrant@guerrantir.com

Claire E. McAdams
Headgate Partners LLC
Phone: (530) 265-9899
Email: claire@headgatepartners.com

Subscribe to our alerts

Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *





 
Enter the code shown above.